Delete Garage Mitra Account

Delete Account

We're sorry to see you leave. Before you delete your account, please note:

  • This action cannot be undone
  • All your data will be permanently deleted
  • You will lose access to all your customer records and service history
  • Any pending bills or reminders will be cancelled